Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chicago Chiropractic Center

Chiropractic & Integrative Medicine located in South Loop, Chicago, IL

10 total reviews

Chicago Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin O.
Submitted 06/11/20
Feeling so much better after my visit with Dr.Gordon! Thank you!!
Evan B.
Submitted 03/07/20
Went in for an initial consultation, got adjusted on the spot, the adjustments were amazing and the staff were very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend, if your looking for chiropractic adjustments
Janet B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Always great care at Chicago Chiropractic Center. They do the most they can for YOUR health and well-being.
Erin O.
Submitted 01/07/20
Walked into the clinic for severe back pain. I was unable to stand up straight, walk normally and was actually crooked. I was immediately met with a great team who put together a treatment plan for me, and in just a week, I'm back up straight, and have received incredible care from everyone during my appointments.
Catherine W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Was in sudden pain and got a same day appointment. As per usual, the entire office, especially Dr. Gordon was awesome. Feel much better and I was able to return to work the next day. Was seen quickly, with very little wait.
Brian O.
Submitted 09/26/19
Been going to Dr. Gordon for years, she is great. I recommend her to all my friends who are looking for a chiropractor in the loop.
Regina M.
Submitted 09/18/19
My first time in the offices was because I had unknowingly popped my clavicle out of socket. OUCH! I was new to Chicago and was afraid of the cost associated with treatment. Dr Gordon had me back to normal after one treatment. She’s an amazing practitioner.
Carissa G.
Submitted 03/11/19
I was in town for a few days and was unable to get an adjustment before traveling. I am so glad I found this place. Staff was incredibly nice and the adjustment was the best I’ve ever had.
Stewart M.
Submitted 03/08/19
I’ve been many times and every time is a friendly and healing experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and I always leave feeling much better. I highly reccomend Chicago Chirpopractic Center to anyone with back pain.
Dan F.
Submitted 01/18/19
I was most impressed by how well the doctor and PT listened to the issues I was having. There was no rush, only careful consideration of the patient.