Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Chicago Chiropractic Center

Chiropractic & Integrative Medicine located in South Loop, Chicago, IL & Lake Forest, IL

5/5 Star Rating
12 total reviews

Chicago Chiropractic Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Chiropractic Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodolfo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Noelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
I walked in not able to stand up straight and Dr. Gordon made the pain go away and when I left, I was standing up straighter than when I walked in with a single adjustment and evaluation!
Erin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Feeling so much better after my visit with Dr.Gordon! Thank you!!
Evan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Went in for an initial consultation, got adjusted on the spot, the adjustments were amazing and the staff were very friendly and helpful, I would definitely recommend, if your looking for chiropractic adjustments
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
Always great care at Chicago Chiropractic Center. They do the most they can for YOUR health and well-being.
Erin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Walked into the clinic for severe back pain. I was unable to stand up straight, walk normally and was actually crooked. I was immediately met with a great team who put together a treatment plan for me, and in just a week, I'm back up straight, and have received incredible care from everyone during my appointments.
Catherine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Was in sudden pain and got a same day appointment. As per usual, the entire office, especially Dr. Gordon was awesome. Feel much better and I was able to return to work the next day. Was seen quickly, with very little wait.
Brian O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/19
Been going to Dr. Gordon for years, she is great. I recommend her to all my friends who are looking for a chiropractor in the loop.
Regina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
My first time in the offices was because I had unknowingly popped my clavicle out of socket. OUCH! I was new to Chicago and was afraid of the cost associated with treatment. Dr Gordon had me back to normal after one treatment. She’s an amazing practitioner.
Carissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/19
I was in town for a few days and was unable to get an adjustment before traveling. I am so glad I found this place. Staff was incredibly nice and the adjustment was the best I’ve ever had.
Stewart M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
I’ve been many times and every time is a friendly and healing experience. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and I always leave feeling much better. I highly reccomend Chicago Chirpopractic Center to anyone with back pain.
Dan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/19
I was most impressed by how well the doctor and PT listened to the issues I was having. There was no rush, only careful consideration of the patient.